[slurm-users] Job reordering for users?

Loris Bennett loris.bennett at fu-berlin.de
Wed Mar 14 03:03:09 MDT 2018


Hi,

I seem to remember reading something about users being able to change
the priorities within a group of their own jobs.  So if a user suddenly
decided that a job submitted later that a similar job submitted earlier,
he/she would be able to switch the priorities.

Is it just wishful thinking on my part or does something along those
lines exist?

Cheers,

Loris

-- 
Dr. Loris Bennett (Mr.)
ZEDAT, Freie Universit├Ąt Berlin         Email loris.bennett at fu-berlin.de



More information about the slurm-users mailing list